How can we help?

We’re friendly, knowledgeable and make it our business to get you the answers you need. Talk to us in person between the hours of 8:30 AM and 5:30 PM EST Monday-Friday.

+(919) 230-8700

Or send us an email:

Fields marked with an * are required

Help battle the Spambots by using your big human brain to solve this math problem.

CBC FLOORING HEADQUARTERS: 2000 Regency Parkway | Suite 600 | Cary NC 27518

Find a salesperson.

Find the CBC salesperson or authorized agent nearest you. We love to visit our customers and you can count on us to bring something delicious to nibble on as we hear about the challenges of your next project.

CBC_sales_map

Choose a territory above to find a salesperson.

EDGE AGENCY

Eric Ellis

425-753-9875

ericpolaris1@comcast.net

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK

SUSTAINABLE SURFACES

Reade Palmer

213-236-3629

323-775-7086 (cell)

reade@s2la.com

CA, AZ, NV, HI, NM (Except Curry, Lea, Quay & Roosevelt counties)

CBC Flooring

Huiet England

704-502-1447

hengland@cbcamerica.com

WY, UT, CO

JDL & Associates

Jim Studeny

651-428-2468

jdlassociates@comcast.net

ND, SD, MN

EJ Welch

Erin Fernandes

314-276-2196

efernandes@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

CBC Flooring

Vicki Mayorga

210-718-1943

vmayorga@cbcamerica.com

TX, LA, OK, AR, NM (Curry, Lea, Quay & Roosevelt counties)

EJ Welch

Erin Fernandes

314-276-2196

efernandes@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

EJ Welch

Erin Fernandes

314-276-2196

efernandes@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

EJ Welch

Erin Fernandes

314-276-2196

efernandes@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

EJ Welch

Erin Fernandes

314-276-2196

efernandes@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

Flooring Solutionz

Jim Gaygan

412-716-5244

jgaygan@verizon.net

WV, Eastern OH, Western PA

Michael Halebian & Co.

800-631-4115

ME, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, DE, Eastern PA, NY, VT

CBC Flooring

Kim Ryan

301-502-8006

kryan@cbcamerica.com

DC, MD & VA

Ardepro

Jorge Santiago

787-754-1018

jorge@ardepro.net

PR

Design 2 Spec

JoAnne Crompton

877-751-1687

admin@d2sgroup.com

Canada – ON Only

Sue Moss

soomoss@telus.net

Canada – BC Only

CBC Flooring

Huiet England

704-502-1447

hengland@cbcamerica.com

Canada – All other Provinces

CMH, A Division of Haines

Whitney Herrin Hesley

Commercial Project Coordinator

800-342-8523 ext. 4257

whesley@jjhaines.com

NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN, FL