How can we help?

We’re friendly, knowledgeable and make it our business to get you the answers you need. Talk to us in person between the hours of 8:30 AM and 5:30 PM EST Monday-Friday.

+(919) 230-8700

Or send us an email:

[ninja_forms id=5]

CBC FLOORING HEADQUARTERS: 2000 Regency Parkway | Suite 600 | Cary NC 27518

 

Find a salesperson.

Find the CBC salesperson or authorized agent nearest you. We love to visit our customers and you can count on us to bring something delicious to nibble on as we hear about the challenges of your next project.

CBC_sales_map

Choose a territory above to find a salesperson.

EDGE AGENCY

Eric Ellis

425-753-9875

ericpolaris1@comcast.net

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK

SUSTAINABLE SURFACES

Reade Palmer

213-236-3629

323-775-7086 (cell)

reade@s2la.com

CA, AZ, NV, HI, NM (Except Curry, Lea, Quay & Roosevelt counties)

CBC Flooring

Customer Service

919-230-8700

flooringorders@cbcamerica.com

WY, UT, CO

JDL & Associates

Jim Studeny

651-428-2468

jdlassociates@comcast.net

ND, SD, MN

EJ Welch

Commercial Team

314-874-0642

projects@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

VMI Premier Group

John Kozak

713-906-2699 cell

713-659-0030 office

johnk@vmipremiergroup.com

TX, LA, OK, AR, NM (Curry, Lea, Quay & Roosevelt counties)

EJ Welch

Commercial Team

314-874-0642

projects@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

EJ Welch

Commercial Team

314-874-0642

projects@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

EJ Welch

Commercial Team

314-874-0642

projects@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

EJ Welch

Commercial Team

314-874-0642

projects@ejwelch.com

NE, KS, MO, IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, IA and Western OH

Flooring Solutionz

Jim Gaygan

412-716-5244

jgaygan@verizon.net

WV, Eastern OH, Western PA

Michael Halebian & Co.

800-631-4115

ME, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, DE, Eastern PA, NY, VT

 

Spartan Surfaces

800-997-7604

hello@spartansurfaces.com

DC, MD & VA

Ardepro

Jorge Santiago

787-754-1018

jorge@ardepro.net

PR

Design 2 Spec

JoAnne Crompton

877-751-1687

admin@d2sgroup.com

Canada – ON Only

Sue Moss

soomoss@telus.net

Canada – BC Only

CBC Flooring

Jeff Katz

919-896-9671

jkatz@cbcamerica.com

Canada – All other Provinces

CMH, A Division of Haines

Whitney Herrin Hesley

Commercial Project Coordinator

800-342-8523 ext. 4257

whesley@jjhaines.com

NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN, FL